For a standard shared hosting migration please have a full cpanel backup ready for download. You do not need to upload it to your new interserver shared hosting account, however doing so will save some time. The current interserver account should have no data in it, as the backup will overwrite any data. The username on the account may change during the restore, in order to match the username in the backup.
We do not offer a trial period or money back guarantee. All billing is month to month if you are ever unsatisfied with our service you can cancel any time.
During the sign up process the option for a 1 year payment is available with a 10% discount. Additionally, a prepay can be made in your MY customer portal to keep a credit on your account. Available money in prepay will be deducted as your monthly invoices are generated. Prepaying does not offer any discounts on your monthly fee.
Yes you can add more slices at any time.