You're favourite type of laptop/computer?

I am currently a Lenovo laptop owner, but in the past I used to own a HP laptop.
Both of those laptops are very good quality at least in my opinion.
What experience have you got with you're laptop/s? And what one would you like to have as you're dream laptop? I would love to own the Mac OS X.

sixxup

I own a HP laptop. I have been using it for six months now. I have never travelled without it. It has made me a lot of money through being online. Am not planning to buy a new one for now.

Benson

I own one HP, One Acer and One Dell laptop. I prefer the Hp even if all of them serve me well. The reason I prefer the HP might just be that I am too used to the it. When you get too acquainted to something, it is difficult not to appreciate it. The others have not troubled me in anyway. It's just that I have not really had the time to examine their worth. I have examined the Acer for some months now, and I am very satisfied with it. I am satisfied with the laptops I have used so far. Probably, I am still to meet a laptop model that will disappoint me, but so far, I am satisfied with the few I have used. Despite all, I enjoy more working with my desktop. I am already used to the desktop and prefer it to the laptop.

I own a HP laptop. I have been using it for six months now. I have never travelled without it. It has made me a lot of money through being online. Am not planning to buy a new one for now.
So, you are generally satisfied with it? How do you make money online? :p

wilsonjr

Most of the time I am on my desktop, 2 monitors and a nice mechanical keyboard, but I have an old Lenovo Thinkpad that I carry around for working on the move. The battery is a bit knackered though, but the machine itself is plenty fast enough for my purpose. Just don't try watching a film on it when its not plugged in!!