Cancel a VPS
A VPS can be cancelled directly through our https://my.interserver.net portal. If you have lost your password use https://my.interserver.net/password.php
Log into your portal, and select the VPS from the top right drop down menu, or under the “Your Packages” section on the main login screen.
On the VPS information page there a table that shows Type / Cost / Billing Status / Power status
Next to Billing Status click (cancel)
A cancellation will be immediate and the VPS will shut down with in 5 minutes.
In most cases a VPS can be reactivated up to 30 days after cancellation with the data intact.