At any time you can cancel your VPS in https://my.interserver.net
First, log into https://my.interserver.net with your email address and password.
Select the vps from the top right drop down menu, or open the VPS tab at the top and open list vps.
On the VPS information page, which shows the IP address and other information, one section is Billing Status. You will see
Billing Status active (cancel) – where cancel is a clickable link. Click cancel to continue with the cancellation. There is a confirmation page to confirm this action.
Once done, the VPS is cancelled and will not be billed again.
Generally, there are 30 days to reactivate a VPS before the data is removed completely.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.